April Events at the Town Hall

April 3, 2018 10:14 am Published by

We hope everyone had a good Easter despite the inclement weather.
Spring is on its way, as temperatures begin to climb.

We start April with a dance event being hosted by Cathy Matthews. For those attending her dance classes, this is an opportunity to strut your stuff and practice what you have previously learned….

Wednesday 4 April
“Dance Evening” hosted by Cathy Matthews
Start Time 19.30pm

Saturday 7 April
“Mind Body and Spirit Show”
Start Time 10.00am
Entrance £3.00

Sunday 8 April
“Andy Ford Comedy Night”
Southwestlive.co.uk
Tickets £12.00

Tuesday 10 April
Chipping Sodbury Music Society Concert
“Dominic Aldiss Trio”
Tickets £15.00 from Cadeaux and Co or on the door

Friday 13 April
Charity Quiz Night featuring a “Chaser”
Southwestlive.co.uk

Saturday 14 April
“Orchid Show”
Start time 11.00am till 16.00pm
Entrance £2.50

Friday 20 April
Imperial Hearing “Open Day”
Advice for those with hearing difficulties

Saturday 21 April
“Wicked Aromaz” Craft Fair
Come & see local crafts, have a cup of tea and a slice of cake too!!

Thursday 26 April thru Saturday 28 April
SVMCC present “Calamity Jane”
Tickets £10.00 Matinee £9.00
Eve performance 19.30pm start

Sunday 29 April
For lovers of chess, the Old Grammar School is hosting a Chess Competition. Interested in attending, then please contact jcdstubbs@yahoo.co.uk

Don’t forget to check the mysodbury website for other events taking place in the area.

Categorised in:

This post was written by Nicola Gideon

Comments are closed here.