May Events at the Town Hall

May 1, 2019 9:08 am Published by

Thursday 2 May & Friday 3 May:
SODBURY VALE MUSICAL COMEDY CLUB presents ”SISTER ACT” at 19.30 in the Town Hall
Saturday 4 May shows at 14.30 and 19.30
Tickets £10.00 available at www.ticketsource.co.uk or phone 0333 666 3366
Shows are a sell out for this production.

Thursday 2 May:
CHIPPING SODBURY EVENING WI in Charter Suite 19.00 to 22.30.
New Members Welcome

Friday 3 May:
COMMUNITY CHOIR SESSION. Feel like singing then come along to The Old Grammar School 9.00 to 12.30

Tuesday 7 May:
CHIPPING SODBURY MUSIC SOCIETY presents ”CARISMATICO TANGO BAND”
TICKETS £15.00 (School age children free ) at www.ticketsource.co.uk/csmusicsociety
Start 19.30

Wednesday 8 May:
YATE & DISTRICT TOWN WOMEN’S GUILD monthly meeting at the Town Hall 09.00 to 12.30
New Members Welcome

CHIPPING SODBURY ROTARY CLUB have organised a concert for the community featuring the U3A UKULELE BAND and THE GOOD AFTERNOON CHOIR 19.30 In Town Hall

Saturday 11 May:
CRAFT FAIR in Town Hall 10.00 to 16.00 hosted by Amanda Battle

Monday 13 & 20 May:
AMINTABHA BUDDHIST MEDITATION CLASS in No. 61 Broad Street (Next to Town Hall)
New Members Welcome. 19.00 to 20.30

Wednesday 15 to Saturday 18 May:
SODBURY PLAYERS presents ”RUMOURS” in Town Hall Starting 19.30
Tickets £9.00 available at www.sodburyplayers.org.uk or phone on 03442 320 230

Monday 20 May:
FROME VALLEY LADIES PROBUS CLUB in Charter Suite 13.30 to 16.30
New Members Welcome.

TASSV FINE ARTS SOCIETY MEETING in Town Hall 09.00 to 15.30
New Members Welcome

MACULAR SUPPORT GROUP meet in The Old Grammar School 13.00 to 16.00
New Members Welcome

Tuesday 21 May:
CHIPPING SODBURY MORNING WI meet in Charter Suite 09.00 to 13.00
New Members Welcome

Wednesday 22 May:
IMPERIAL HEARING OPEN DAY in Town Hall 09.00 to 17.00
Come along and discuss your hearing problems

Thursday 23rd May:
BERNIE SCOTT CLAIRVOYANT in Town Hall 19.00 to 22.00
Tickets £13.00 in advance £15.00 on door.
Booking line 01454 613885

Saturday 25 May:
BULLFISH CHARITY CRAFT FAIR in Town Hall 10.00 to 15.30

Tuesday 28 May:
SODBURY & DISTRICT FLOWER ARRANGING SOCIETY in the Old Grammar School 18.30 to 22.00
New Members welcome

Wednesday 29 May:
CATHY MATHEWS DANCE EVENING in town Hall 18.45 to 22.45
Enjoy an evening of Latin and ballroom dancing. Pay on the door

Thursday 30 May:
CHIPPING SODBURY LADIES PROBUS CLUB in Charter Suite 09.00 to 12.30
New Members Welcome

The Town Hall hosts a number of events and activities, including weddings, parties and meetings.
Email us on: management@chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk if you require further information.

Categorised in:

This post was written by Nicola Gideon

Comments are closed here.