November Events at the Town Hall

October 26, 2018 1:23 pm Published by

We often find November is a busy month at the Town Hall, with people attending events before the start of the Christmas Period. Why not see what we have on offer this month……

Sat 3 November:
Amanda Battle Craft Fair from 10.00am till 16.00pm

Fri 9 November:
SouthWestLive presents: The Nat King Cole Songbook Live featuring Andy Abraham
Concert starts at 8pm £16.95 Tickets from the website or Tourist Information.

Sat 10 November:
Children’s Nearly New Sale 10.00am till midday.

Sat 10 November:
Ukulele Fun House Orchestra Concert: The Vicar of Dursley, a comedy with music, starts 7.30pm £10.00

Sun 11 November:
Remembrance Sunday. Parade in the High Street and refreshments in the Town Hall, afterwards.

Tue 13 November:
C/S Music Society: Concert featuring Andreas Moutsioulis, solo guitar, playing a variety of different musical genres.
Starts 7.30pm £15.00

Sat 17 November:
Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club present The Last 50 Years, musical revue. 2 performances at 2.30pm and 7.30pm £10.00 box office: 0333 666 3366

Thur 22 November:
The Lions Club Fashion Show, featuring clothing from various outlets in Sodbury and Yate. Tickets are £6.00 and available from M and Co, or by ringing the Lions on 0845 833 7424

Sat 24 November:
Bullfish Charities Craft Fair. Open from 10.00am till 3.30pm

Tues 27 November:
Sodbury & District Flower Arrangement Christmas Demonstration. Doors open at 6.30pm, for a 7.30pm start. Tickets £9.00 available by ringing 01179 373 836 / 01454 310 293

Wed 28 November:
Rotary together with the Alzheimers and Dementia Societies, are holding a tea dance, from 2.00pm till 4.00pm

Fri 30 November:
Cotswold Edge Events present: Claire Teal and her Trio, in concert. For further information, please contact cotswoldedgeevents.co.uk or ring 07733 898 762

We look forward to seeing you at one of the forthcoming events.

Categorised in:

This post was written by Nicola Gideon

Comments are closed here.